# SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

## **Central Local Area Committee**

# Meeting held 19 May 2021

**PRESENT:** Councillors Angela Argenzio, Ben Curran, Neale Gibson,

Christine Gilligan, Brian Holmshaw, Douglas Johnson, George Lindars-Hammond, Bernard Little, Ruth Mersereau, Josie Paszek, Martin Phipps

and Kaltum Rivers

.....

## 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 There were no apologies for absence.

#### 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Ruth Mersereau be appointed Chair of the Committee for the Municipal Year 2021/22.

### 3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held at least four times per year, on dates and times to be determined by the Chair.

This page is intentionally left blank